Contact Information

Victory Charter School
9779 Kris Jensen Lane
Nampa ID  83686

MAIN OFFICE
Phone:  208.442.9400 ext. 1
Fax:  208.442.9401 (Please do not  fax advertisements)
E-mail:  office@victorycharterschool.net

HIGH SCHOOL
208.442.9400 ext. 2
Email:  hsoffice@victorycharterschool.net

Administration – Co-Principals
Dr. Marianne Saunders and Dr. Matthew McDaniel
E-mail:  admin@victorycharterschool.net

TEACHER EMAILS

Victory Charter K – 8

Kindergarten:  Mrs. Barnes –  jbarnes@victorycharterschool.net

1st Grade:  Mrs. Stockett – jstockett@victorycharterschool.net

2nd Grade:  Mrs. Frank – mfrank@victorycharterschool.net

3rd Grade:  Mrs. Turner – kturner@victorycharterschool.net

4th Grade:  Mrs. Stallcop – sstallcop@victorycharterschool.net

5th Grade:  Mrs. Allen- aallen@victorycharterschool.net

6th Grade:  Mrs. Luce –  tluce@victorycharterschool.net

7th Grade AM:   Mrs. Cedergreen-   kcedergreen@victorycharterschool.net

7th Grade PM: Mrs. Renschler – crenschler@victorycharterschool.net

8th Grade AM: Mrs. Renschler –  crenschler@victorycharterschool.net

8th Grade PM:   Mr. Hubbard – jhubbard@victorycharterschool.net 

Special Education :  Ms. Wachsmuth – awachsmuth@victorycharterschool.net

Librarian: Mrs. Houston- library@victorycharterschool.net

Computers: Mrs. Lister – elemcomputers@victorycharterschool.net

Music Grades 1-6:

Science Grades 2-8:  Mrs. Thomas – vthomas@victorycharterschool.net

Spanish Elementary: Mrs. Curi – gcuri@victorycharterschool.net

PE:  Mrs. Schafer – lschafer@victorycharterschool.net

Victory Charter High School

Mr. Betancourt- mbetancourt@victorycharterschool.net

Mr. K. Eshelman – Science teacher:  keshelman@victorycharterschool.net

Mr. B. Eshelman – English teacher: beshelman@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Greenwood- English teacher: bgreenwood@victorycharterschool.net

Dr. McDaniel – mmcdaniel@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Olsen – tolsen@victorycharterschool.net

Dr. Saunders – msaunders@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Schafer – lschafer@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Schmidt – jschmidt@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Story- jstory@victorycharterschool.net

Liberty Charter High School – Dual enrollment class teachers

Mr. Ashton – jashton@libertycharterschool.com

Mrs. Dobkins – sdobkins@libertycharterschool.com

Mr. Fraley – mfraley@libertycharterschool.com

Mr. Watson – bwatson@libertycharterschool.com

 

Remind 101
Receive school information about possible snow days, weather/road related early dismissal issues, or important school information through text messages on your phone. This is for information sharing only. You will not receive a large number of texts and you cannot reply to the texts. To subscribe, text the message: @victorych to the number: 208.899.8122. You will then be prompted to enter your name. That’s it, you are subscribed. Your phone number will remain private. If you wish to receive this information by email, send a blank email to victorych@mail.remind101.com. Your email will also remain private. WHAT IS REMIND101 AND WHY IS IT SAFE? Remind101 is a one-way text messaging and email system. With Remind101, all personal information remains completely confidential. Teachers will never see your phone number, nor will you ever see theirs. Visit www.remind101.com to learn more.