Contact Information

Victory Charter School
9779 Kris Jensen Lane
Nampa ID  83686

MAIN OFFICE
Phone:  208.442.9400 ext. 1
Fax:  208.442.9401 (Please do not  fax advertisements)
E-mail:  office@victorycharterschool.net

HIGH SCHOOL
208.442.9400 ext. 2
Email:  hsoffice@victorycharterschool.net

Administration – Co-Principals
Dr. Marianne Saunders and Mr. Matthew McDaniel
E-mail:  admin@victorycharterschool.net

TEACHER EMAILS

Victory Charter K – 8

Kindergarten:  Mrs. Barnes –  jbarnes@victorycharterschool.net

1st Grade:  Mrs. Stockett – jstockett@victorycharterschool.net

2nd Grade:  Mrs. Frank – mfrank@victorycharterschool.net

3rd Grade:  Mrs. Turner – kturner@victorycharterschool.net

4th Grade:  Mrs. Stallcop – sstallcop@victorycharterschool.net

5th Grade:  Mrs. Kugler – lkugler@victorycharterschool.net

6th Grade:  Mrs. Luce –  tluce@victorycharterschool.net

7th Grade AM:   Mrs. Cedergreen-   kcedergreen@victorycharterschool.net

7th Grade PM: Mrs. Renschler – crenschler@victorycharterschool.net

8th Grade AM: Mrs. Renschler –  crenschler@victorycharterschool.net

8th Grade PM:   Mr. Hubbard – jhubbard@victorycharterschool.net 

Special Education :  Mrs. Hilton – thilton@victorycharterschool.net

Librarian: Mrs. Houston- library@victorycharterschool.net

Computers: Mrs. Lister – elemcomputers@victorycharterschool.net

Music Grades 1-6:  Mrs. Smith – nsmith@victorycharterschool.net

Science Grades 2-8:  Mrs. Thomas – vthomas@victorycharterschool.net

Spanish Elementary: Mrs. Curi – gcuri@victorycharterschool.net

PE:  Mrs. Schafer – lschafer@victorycharterschool.net

Victory Charter High School

Ms. Dodge – sdodge@victorycharterschool.net

Mr. Eshelman – Math teacher:  keshelman@victorycharterschool.net

Mr. Eshelman – English teacher: beshelman@victorycharterschool.net

Mr. McDaniel – mmcdaniel@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Olsen – tolsen@victorycharterschool.net

Dr. Saunders – msaunders@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Schafer – lschafer@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Schmidt – jschmidt@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Story- jstory@victorycharterschool.net

Liberty Charter High School – Dual enrollment class teachers

Mr. Ashton – jashton@libertycharterschool.com

Mrs. Dobkins – smaness@libertycharterschool.com

Mr. Fraley – mfraley@libertycharterschool.com

Mr. Watson – bwatson@libertycharterschool.com